google-site-verification: googledcff72456f72a81c.html
CONTACT US

First Christian Church of Valdosta

1905 N. Patterson St.

Valdosta, GA 31602

Mailing Address:

PO Box 4750

Valdosta, GA 31604

fccvaldosta@gmail.com

Office: (229) 244-1742

 

John Chick, Senior Minister

jgchick@gmail.com

Mobile #: 229-242-7151

Yvonne Wyche, Administrative Assistant

ylwyche@gmail.com

Mobile #: 229-305-7580

Jason Davenport, Director of Christian Education

oceanspire@outlook.com

Katie Altman, Youth Program Director

kgaltman2068@gmail.com

Steve Patelski, Director of Children's Ministry   

s.patelski@mchsi.com

Marti Schert, Choir Director    

mschert@valwood.org

Dr. Joshua Pifer, Organist            

jkpifer@valdosta.edu

Mike Wyche, Financial Secretary

jmwyche@gmail.com

​​

First Christian Church

of Valdosta

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Location

1905 N. Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA  31602

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 4750

Valdosta GA  31604

Phone: (229) 244-1742 

E-mail: fccvaldosta@gmail.com

Sunday 
Bible Study 10:00 am 
Worship 11:00 am


Wednesday
Dinner: 5:30 pm
Youth Activities: 6:00 pm

Wednesday Classes & Activities: 6:15 pm
Worship Service: 7:00 pm
Adult Bible Study: 7:30 pm

©2021 First Christian Church Valdosta.

All rights reserved.